HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMSTICKETS
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, April 6
Open Practice

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Open Practice

4:30 p.m.



Saturday, April 13, 2024
Open Practice

4:30 p.m.



Saturday, April 20, 2024
Opening Night

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Car Show 12-3 p.m.
Best in Show Each Division



Saturday, April 27, 2024
$300 To Win Tuners

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, May 4, 2024
May the Fourth Be With You Memorial Race

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, May 11, 2024
Weekly Racing

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Veterans Night

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, June 1, 2024
$1,000 To Win - Street Stock

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, June 8, 2024
ASCS Winged Sprints - 410s

410 Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Fan Appreciation Night

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, June 22, 2024
Weekly Racing

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, June 29, 2024
First Responders Night

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, July 13, 2024
$1,000 To Win - Limited Late Models

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Weekly Racing

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, July 27, 2024
$1,000 To Win Modifieds

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, August 3, 2024
ASCS Non-Wing Sprints 305,410's

410 Sprints, Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

GW Elkins Memorial & Trucker Appreciation



Saturday, August 10, 2024
Weekly Racing - $1,000 To Win - Sprints

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Kids Night - $1,000 to Win Limited Modifieds

Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

12 yrs & Under Free Admission



Saturday, August 24, 2024
Weekly Racing

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Championship Night

Sprints, Modifieds, Limited Modifieds, LLM, Street Stocks, Tuners

Thursday-Friday, October 3-4, 2024
USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Series Support Classes to be Announced





SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2024 Schedule

View Full 2024 Printable Schedule